Copyright © Prestige Events and Weddings. All rights reserved.

We will be Exhibiting at the following Wedding Shows:

Sunday 14th January 2018 - Wedding show at Sprowston Manor Hotel

11:00-15:00

Wroxham Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR78RP

**********

Sunday 21st January 2018 - Wedding show at Wensum Valley Hotel

10:00-15:00

Beech Avenue, Taverham, NR86HP

**********

Sunday 28th January 2018 - Wedding Show at Great Yarmouth Town Hall

10:00-15:00

**********

Sunday 11th February 2018 - Wedding show at Barnham Broom Hotel

11:00-15:00

Honingham Road, Barnham Broom, NR94DD

**********

Sunday 18th March 2018 - Hunters Hall wedding show

11:00 - 15:30

St.Peters Church, Ringland

**********

Sunday 8th April 2018 - The Elm Farm Spring Wedding Show

11:00-15:00

Norwich Road, Horsham ST Faith, Norfolk, NR103HH

**********

Saturday 28th April & Sunday 29th April 2018

Applewood Hall open weekend

10:30 - 15:00

**********

Sunday 20th January 2019- Wensum Valley Wedding show

TBC

**********

Sunday 3rd February 2019 - MJR Events wedding show at Kimberley Hall

10:00-15:00


Where you can see Prestige Events and Weddings